• Mrs Cheryl Auld

    Co Head, KS1 Teacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead, English Lead

  • Mrs Helen Duffield

    Co Head, KS1 Teacher, Designated Teacher for Looked After Children (DTLAC), Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead, Maths Lead

  • Mrs Laura Maylia

    SENCO, KS2 Teacher. Music and PE Lead.

  • Mrs Katherine Robinson

    KS1 Teacher History, Geography and RE Lead

  • Mrs Amun Kular

    Year 2 Teacher. Computing and RHE Lead

  • Miss Lindsey Campbell

    EYFS Teacher and Leader, D&T and Science Lead

  • Mrs Alison Bolton

    Catering Unit Manager

  • Ms Wendy Riding

    HL Teaching Assistant. Art Lead, Wrap Around Supervisor.

  • Miss Jodie Morris

    Lead EY Teaching Assistant, Wrap Around Supervisor

  • Mrs Susan Parker

    Teaching Assistant, Lunchtime Supervisor

  • Mrs Heather Murray

    School Caretaker

  • Mrs Claire Garrick

    Lunchtime Supervisor, Wrap Around Supervisor

  • Mrs Lesley Newman

    Teaching Assistant SEND Support

  • Ms Danielle Holding

    Kitchen Assistant, Wrap Around Supervisor

  • Mrs Diane Pringle

    Teaching Assistant SEND Support, Wrap Around Supervisor