Role Incumbent
Co-Opted Mr Robert Famelton (Chair of Governors)
Co-Opted Ms Ruth Hamilton (Vice Chair)
Co-Opted Mr John Grey
Parent Mr Andrew Charleton
Parent Mrs Susan Watson
Parent Vacant
Local Authority Mr David Owen
Staff Mrs Nicki Mathewson (Headteacher)
Staff Mrs Helen Duffield 

Governors may be contacted via the school:                                                                                          

Telephone: 01669 620283